Become A Member

Members

Robb Reimer (Nationwide)


email:
robb.reimer@nationwide.com
address:
55 West Monroe, Suite 2925 Chicago, IL 60604

Email: robb.reimer@nationwide.com Address: 55 West Monroe, Suite 2925 Chicago, IL 60604

Larry Slegh (Nationwide)


phone:
5155084122
email:
sleghl@nationwide.com
address:
55 West Monroe, Suite 2925 Chicago, IL 60604

Phone: (515) 508-4122 Email: sleghl@nationwide.com Address: 55 West Monroe, Suite 2925 Chicago, IL 60604

Andy Andersen (Nationwide)


phone:
5155082630
email:
a.andersen@nationwide.com
address:
55 West Monroe, Suite 2925 Chicago, IL 60604

Phone: (515) 508 – 2630 Email: a.andersen@nationwide.com Address: 55 West Monroe, Suite 2925 Chicago, IL 60604

Colin Obermueller (Zurich Surety)


phone:
785-531-2457
email:
colin.obermueller@zurichna.com
address:
7045 College Blvd. Overland Park, KS 66211

Phone: 785-531-2457 Email: colin.obermueller@zurichna.com Address: 7045 College Blvd. Overland Park, KS 66211

Nick Lewis (Travelers – Bond)


phone:
(913) 402-5444
email:
NLEWIS5@travelers.com
address:
7465 W. 132nd St. Overland Park, KS 66213
Location:
Contract Surety - Account Underwriter

Matt Holt (Virtus, LLC)


phone:
913-359-0559
email:
matt.holt@virtusins.com
address:
4550 W. 109th St, Suite 301 Overland Park KS 66211

Phone: 913-359-0559 Email: matt.holt@virtusins.com Address: 4550 W. 109th St, Suite 301 Overland Park, KS 66211

Craig Dreiling (Westfield Group)


phone:
330-635-4952
email:
craigdreiling@westfieldgrp.com
website:
http://www.westfieldinsurance.com/root/pg.jsp?page=index
address:
1139 N. Bracken Wichita, KS 67206

Phone: 330-635-4952 Email: craigdreiling@westfieldgrp.com Website: http://www.westfieldinsurance.com/root/pg.jsp?page=index Address: 1139 N. Bracken Wichita, KS 67206

Jake Ronning (Westfield Group)


phone:
913-626-0754
email:
jacobronning@westfieldgrp.com
website:
http://www.westfieldinsurance.com/root/pg.jsp?page=index
address:
2621 Plantation Drive Salina, KS 67401

Phone: 913-626-0754 Email: jacobronning@westfieldgrp.com Website: http://www.westfieldinsurance.com/root/pg.jsp?page=index Address: 2621 Plantation Drive Salina, KS 67401

Tanner McNamara (Construct Surety)


phone:
913-343-1708
email:
tanner@constructsurety.com
address:
8303 Primrose St. De Soto, KS 66018

8303 Primrose St. De Soto, KS 66018 Phone: (913) 343-1708

Tyler Wigger (AssuredPartners)


phone:
913-800-8735
email:
tyler.wigger@assuredpartners.com
website:
http://www.srains.com
address:
4435 Main Street, 4th Floor Kansas City, MO 64111

Phone: 913-800-8735 Email: tyler.wigger@assuredpartners.com Website: http://www.srains.com Address: 4435 Main Street, 4th Floor Kansas City, MO 64111

Keith Harris (UFG Insurance)


phone:
319-247-6130
email:
keharris@unitedfiregroup.com
Location:
Surety Branch Manager

Email: keharris@unitedfiregroup.com Phone: (319) 247-6130  

Chontae Rucker (EMC)


phone:
913-523-7136
email:
Chontae.r.rucker@emcins.com
address:
8700 Indian Creek Pkwy, Suite 350 Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone: 913-523-7136 Email: Chontae.r.rucker@emcins.com Address: 8700 Indian Creek Pkwy, Suite 350 Overland Park, KS 66210

Neil Weatherford (EMC)


phone:
913-523-7103
email:
neil.weatherford@emcins.com
address:
8700 Indian Creek Pkwy, Suite 350 Overland Park, KS 66210
Location:
Regional Bond Manager

Phone: 913-523-7103 Email: neil.weatherford@emcins.com  

Ryan Thayer (Travelers – Bond)


phone:
913-432-5461
email:
RCTHAYER@travelers.com
address:
7465 W. 132nd St. Overland Park, KS 66213
Location:
Contract Surety - Account Underwriter